Library listings

August 2014

Cabinet (5 Aug)

Tue, 05th Aug 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including reports from Mayoral commissions and South Bristol Link.

July 2014

Full Council and Members' Forum (22 July)

Tue, 22nd Jul 2014 - 4:00 pm

Extra-ordinary meeting, including Members' Forum with questions and statements from councillors, followed by a meeting of the Full Council.

Cabinet (1 Jul)

Tue, 01st Jul 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including flood defence, victim support services and arts funding.

June 2014

Full Council (10 Jun)

Tue, 10th Jun 2014 - 2:00 pm

Includes Mayor's annual address and changes to council constitution and public engagement.

March 2014

Full Council (18 Mar)

Tue, 18th Mar 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including a debate on a gasfield free and frack free Bristol, the Under-Occupancy Charge and Residents' Parking Scheme.

February 2014

January 2014

Cabinet - Budget meeting (16 Jan)

Thu, 16th Jan 2014 - 6:00 pm

Budget 2014-15 and Medium-term financial strategy 2014-17, Bristol arena, Under-occupation charge, Green Deal, and Metrobus update.

December 2013

Full Council (17 Dec)

Tue, 17th Dec 2013 - 2:00 pm

Including the Under Occupancy Charge, the Council Tax Reduction Scheme, and the Bristol Central Area Plan.

Ask George (6 Dec)

Fri, 06th Dec 2013 - 1:15 pm

Mayor of Bristol, George Ferguson, answers more of your questions in a live interview hosted by political reporter Chris Brierley from the BBC.

Cabinet (5 Dec)

Thu, 05th Dec 2013 - 6:30 pm

More on Bristol Arena operator model, Cathedral Primary School lease, Council Tax Reduction scheme, and others.

November 2013

October 2013

Cabinet (31 Oct)

Thu, 31st Oct 2013 - 6:00 pm

Includes budget consultation, dementia care home in Hengrove, school organisation, and affordable housing.

Ask George (24 Oct)

Thu, 24th Oct 2013 - 4:15 pm

The Mayor returns for another live interview, conducted by political editor Ian Onions from The Bristol Post.

September 2013

Mayor's Public Question Time (17 Sep)

Tue, 17th Sep 2013 - 7:00 pm

Members of the public pose their questions to Mayor George Ferguson, chaired by independent facilitator Pamela Parkes.

Full Council (10 Sep)

Tue, 10th Sep 2013 - 5:15 pm

Including a presentation from the Avon and Somerset Police Chief Constable.

January 2011

Tag cloud