Library listings

November 2014

Full Council (11 Nov)

Tue, 11th Nov 2014 - 5:00 pm

Corporate parenting (Children in care) Annual report, New powers under the ASB, Crime and policing Act 2014, and Polling district review.

October 2014

Cabinet (7 Oct)

Tue, 07th Oct 2014 - 6:00 pm

Discussing Metrobus - Ashton Vale to Temple Meads and Bristol City Centre. Community investment in renewables. Short breaks for disabled childre...

September 2014

Full Council (16 Sep)

Tue, 16th Sep 2014 - 4:00 pm

Appointment of Honorary Aldermen/Women, the Member Forum, and implementing the living wage.

Place Scrutiny Commission (15 Sep)

Mon, 15th Sep 2014 - 6:00 pm

An opportunity for scrutiny and members of the public to pose their questions to the Mayor on Residents Parking Zones.

Cabinet (2 Sep)

Tue, 02nd Sep 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including homelessness prevention services, services for vulnerable people with mental health needs, and a devolved budget proposal for Neighbourh...

August 2014

Cabinet (5 Aug)

Tue, 05th Aug 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including reports from Mayoral commissions and South Bristol Link.

July 2014

Full Council and Members' Forum (22 July)

Tue, 22nd Jul 2014 - 4:00 pm

Extra-ordinary meeting, including Members' Forum with questions and statements from councillors, followed by a meeting of the Full Council.

Cabinet (1 Jul)

Tue, 01st Jul 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including flood defence, victim support services and arts funding.

June 2014

Full Council (10 Jun)

Tue, 10th Jun 2014 - 2:00 pm

Includes Mayor's annual address and changes to council constitution and public engagement.

March 2014

Full Council (18 Mar)

Tue, 18th Mar 2014 - 6:00 pm

Including a debate on a gasfield free and frack free Bristol, the Under-Occupancy Charge and Residents' Parking Scheme.

February 2014

January 2014

Cabinet - Budget meeting (16 Jan)

Thu, 16th Jan 2014 - 6:00 pm

Budget 2014-15 and Medium-term financial strategy 2014-17, Bristol arena, Under-occupation charge, Green Deal, and Metrobus update.

December 2013

Full Council (17 Dec)

Tue, 17th Dec 2013 - 2:00 pm

Including the Under Occupancy Charge, the Council Tax Reduction Scheme, and the Bristol Central Area Plan.

Ask George (6 Dec)

Fri, 06th Dec 2013 - 1:15 pm

Mayor of Bristol, George Ferguson, answers more of your questions in a live interview hosted by political reporter Chris Brierley from the BBC.

Cabinet (5 Dec)

Thu, 05th Dec 2013 - 6:30 pm

More on Bristol Arena operator model, Cathedral Primary School lease, Council Tax Reduction scheme, and others.

November 2013

January 2011

Tag cloud